Timber Creek High School
Athletic Booster Club

TCHS Athletic Booster Club

2020-2021 TCHS ABC Scholarship

Scholarship Eligibility:

  • Student must be a TCHS ABC member or related to a booster member every year they are an athlete at TCHS.
  • Student or a member of your family must have volunteered at least 10 hours during the athlete's senior school year. Verification of volunteer hours will          be obtained from attendance record of concession dates.
  • Student must be a TCHS Senior Athlete and on track to graduate with Graduating Class of 2021.
  • Student may not owe any seat time as application submission deadline.
  • Student may not have any discipline history in high school.

Scholarship Committee:

The TCHS Athletic Booster Club Senior Scholarship Committee, comprised of 1 TCHS Administrator, 1 Counselor, and 2 other Faculty Members not associated with athletics, will make the decision on scholarship awards. TCHS Athletic Booster Club members, officers, or board members are not on the committee.


The Timber Creek Athletic Booster Club is proud to support our athletes and coaches by not only coordinating volunteers to work concessions during all home games, but also strive to make a profit that directly benefits our student athletes. The scholarships and money that are given to each sport at the end of the year is our way of helping our own. Our all-volunteer group of parents, friends, family and students are what make the Timber Creek Athletic Booster Club the best in the district! We award $10,000 - $15,000 in scholarships each year.

2019-2020 Scholarship Recipients

Jason Akers-Football

Grant Eaton-Football

Justin Ford-Football

Gehrig Gil-Football

Roger Gonzalez-Basketball

Michael Mouser-Basketball

Bristol Putney-Swim & Dive

Riley Sands-Baseball

Kendall Stern-Volleyball

Megan Rayford-Soccer

2018-2019 Scholarship Recipients

Isaac Gonzalez - Baseball

Brendan Smith - Football

David Casillas - Football

Austin Compton - Football

Colleen Anderson - Soccer

Braden Lange - Track

Kayden Gomez - Soccer

Justin Haler - Football

Harrison Barsanti

Karizma White

Bianca Rosales

Avery Thies

Cayden Akins

2016-2017 Scholarship Recipients 

Payton Chronister

Emilia Chapa

Drew Butterbaugh

Allison Shannon

Victoria Garcia

Elaina Allen

Brooke Stitzer

Joshua Ford

Matt Goin

Thomas Dunn

2014-2015 Scholarship Recipients 

Micaela Birt

Hanna Dodd

Megan Dykema

Ryan Van Leeuwan

Manuel Torres

Carson Wright

2017-2018 Scholarship Recipients 

Trenton McDaniel - Soccer

Drew Pollum - Football/Baseball

Jimmy Mouser - Basketball

Dainan Gard - Baseball

Tyler Fowler - Track/Cross Country

Ben Molen - Soccer

Josie Gunn - Swimming

Noah Thurber - Soccer

Nathan Talbot - Soccer

Rylee Cristan - Track/Cross Country

2015-2016 Scholarship Recipients

John Ferguson - Baseball

Caitlin Cosby – Volleyball

Niki Rollins – Volleyball

Hunter Powell – Football

Kristin Talbot – Soccer

Dalton Davies – Baseball

Collin Smith – Soccer

Mitch Blunt – Swim

Colin Akins – Tennis

Jonathan Casillas - Football

2013-2014 Scholarship Recipients

Michelle Hernandez

Dee Ann Reeves

Daniella Rios Romero

Matthew Rogers

Trevor Taylor

Daniel Thurber